Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security

Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home
2201 Highland Road
Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148
Tel: (724) 347-7202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Paul Robert Hranko Jr. Sat July 29, 2017
Margaret Catherine (Szarvas) Forrest Tue July 18, 2017
Shirley A. (Artman) Davis Sun July 09, 2017
Anna Marie (Rosa) Babic Sat June 24, 2017
Marlene Mae (Antus) Sherman Sat June 03, 2017
Barbara Ann (Bosnjak) Holup Thu June 01, 2017
Richard Beinhardt Mon May 29, 2017
John Sasala Sr. Sat May 20, 2017
Margaret Ann "Marge" (Wansack) Panzarella Sat May 13, 2017
Luella "Dolly" H. (Lloyd) Wilson Mon May 08, 2017

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Eleanor M. Semon Sat August 12, 2017
Dorothy Ruth (Sobeck) Mizner Wed July 26, 2017
Andrew Raiti Mon July 17, 2017
Hugh O. Osborne Fri July 14, 2017
Thomas Linamen Tue July 11, 2017
Jodi Lee (Allen) Mastroianni Tue July 11, 2017
Sandra Lee (Goff) Greggs Sun June 18, 2017
Irene A. (Michalyk) Palombi Tue May 30, 2017
Rebecca "Becky" Unangst Thu May 11, 2017
Michael Nashtock Sr. Mon May 08, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |