Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security

Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home
2201 Highland Road
Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148
Tel: (724) 347-7202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Irene Saxon (Saxon) Fisher Mon June 18, 2018
Garry Ronald Baker Sun May 20, 2018
Lewis E. Sickafus Thu May 17, 2018
Quentin D. Mattocks Mon May 14, 2018
Annabell (Kirkwood) Davis Wed May 02, 2018
Donald Ray Homer Thu April 26, 2018
Vera M. (Breauchy) Keeley Mon April 23, 2018
Robert H. Thomas Sat April 21, 2018
Mary Jane (Achenbach) Fair Thu April 19, 2018
Russell C. Davidson Sun April 01, 2018

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Joseph James Smartz Sat June 09, 2018
Janet Ellen (McKee) Moats Thu June 07, 2018
Catherine Irene (Wolfe) McMurray Wed May 30, 2018
Patricia Anne (Brown) Patton Mon May 14, 2018
Ann E. (Beno) English Mon May 14, 2018
James F. Black Wed April 18, 2018
Elizabeth M. (Marrie) Gerdy Wed April 04, 2018
Joseph L. DelFratte Mon April 02, 2018
Joseph Brickell Sun April 01, 2018
Terry Lee Hill Wed March 28, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |