Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security

Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home
2201 Highland Road
Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148
Tel: (724) 347-7202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eugene Wesley Fobes Wed March 20, 2019
Jerrie Kenneth O'Brien Fri March 08, 2019
Robert Kolbrich Sun February 24, 2019
Norma Jean (Mohr) Wilson Small Wed February 20, 2019
Drew W. Keith Sat February 16, 2019
Giovanna (Iaboni) Bartolomucci Thu February 07, 2019
Carol Anton Sun February 03, 2019
Rose Ann Gallas Wed January 23, 2019
Gloria Jean (Clark) Rowe Mon January 21, 2019
Paul Phillip "Bo" Behary Fri January 18, 2019

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Nancy Jean (Walko) Hoffman Sun March 10, 2019
John Carl Frazier Mon March 04, 2019
Donald Eugene Hoagland Sun February 24, 2019
Martha Ann (Sloan) Gill Sat February 23, 2019
Frank Conti Mon February 11, 2019
Henry Vincent Caputo Sun February 10, 2019
Mary Lodella (Dehner) Erme Sat February 09, 2019
John T. Alfredo Sat January 26, 2019
Janice "Jan" R. (Ford) Wheaton Tue January 01, 2019
Mary Genevieve (Freddo) Kitch Thu December 27, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |